Executive Board

President

Artemis Manos, SR/WA

Southern California Gas Company
agmanos@semprautilities.com
Tel: (714) 256 1673

Vice President / President Elect

Alyson Suh, Esq., Director

Woodruff, Spradlin & Smart
asuh@wss-law.com
Tel: (714) 415 1050

Treasurer

Meredith McDonald, Senior Appraiser

The Kiley Company
mmcdonald@thekileyco.com
Tel: (949) 477 7641

Secretary

Amanda Fitch, RWA

Mobilite
Amanda.fitch@mobilitie.com
Tel: (714) 325 8649

Past President

Katherine Contreras, Esq., Associate

Bender Rosenthal
k.contreras@benderrosenthal.com
Tel: (951) 710 3253

Chapter Advisor

Mike Rubin, Esq.

Rutan & Tucker
mrubin@rutan.com
Tel: (714) 641 3423

Nominations & Elections

TBD

Professional Development

Rudy Romo, SR/WA

City of Irvine
rromo@ci.irvine.ca.us
Tel: (949) 724 7303

Education

James Vanden Akker

Metropolitan Water District
JVandenAkker@mwdh2o.com
Tel: (213) 217 6324

Membership

Rhonda Weiss, SR/WA

Security Land & R/W
rweiss@securitylandrow.com
Tel: (714) 635 3380

International Director – 1

Artemis Manos, SR/WA

Southern California Gas Company
agmanos@semprautilities.com
Tel: (714) 256 1673

International Director – 2

Alyson Suh, Esq., Director

Woodruff, Spradlin & Smart
asuh@wss-law.com
Tel: (714) 415 1050