Committee Chairs

Case of the Month

Mike Rubin, Esq.

Rutan & Tucker
mrubin@rutan.com
Tel: (714) 641 3423

Engineering / Survey

Will Estepa, PLS

Psomas
William.Estepa@psomas.com

Environmental

Ann M. Johnston

Psomas
ann.johnston@psomas.com
Tel: (714) 751 7373

Hospitality

Joe Munsey, RPL

Southern California Gas Co.
jmunsey@semprautilities.com
Tel: (949) 361 8036

Legislation

Franci Coleman

Caltrans Retiree
francicole@gmail.com
Tel: (213) 925 5179

Newsletter / Communication

Gabe Becerra

Overland, Pacific & Cutler
gbecerra@opcservices.com
Tel: (949) 872 3237

Nominations & Elections

Joe Munsey, RPL

Southern California Gas Co.
jmunsey@semprautilities.com
Tel: (949) 361 8036

Pipeline / Utilities

Joe Munsey, RPL

Southern California Gas Co.
jmunsey@semprautilities.com
Tel: (949) 361 8036

Public Agency Liaison

Mathew VanEck, MAI

Kidder Mathews
mvaneck@kiddermathews.com
Tel: (949) 557 5047

Relocation

Michele Folk, SR/WA, RW-RAC

Overland, Pacific & Cutler
Mfolk@OPCservices.com
Tel: (949) 951 5263

Seminars, Co-Chairs

TBD

Tri-Chapter Luncheon

TBD

Valuation

TBD